Learn Japanese with bonsai

I am learning japanse, yes it’s crazy, yes it’s difficult, yes it’s time consuming, but if I want to understand something on my tripp to Japan, there’s no way out…. I have to learn.

The best way to learn a language in my opinion is by having fun. You have to understand your grammar and also vocabolary, and of course the writing: hiragana, katakana and kanji. Yes my friends! 3 different calligraphy! Crazy eh?

Here some example:
したくさ shitakusa
ぶんじんぎ bunjingi
けんがい kengai
じた jita

If someone can give me the correct kanji for those one’s,

…love, Melanie!

TwitterFacebookYouTubeInstagram

Leave a Reply

